Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


Yasiin Bey's Final Album Cover & Tracklist

Hol' up! So Yasiin Bey, a.k.a Mos Def finally left the country after the whole World Passport complication he had earlier on this year. He has also announced his retirement from rap and said that he wants to move into other creative spaces to explore art and whatever makes him happy.

He has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his fourth and final album December 99th set to drop on 9th December.

Cav' the tracklist:
1. “N.A.W.”
2. “Blade In The Pocket”:
3. “SPESH”
4. “Local Time”
5. “Tall Sleeves”
6. “Seaside Panic Room”
7. “Shadow In the Dark”
8. “It Goes”
9. “Special Dedication”