Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music

Coke Studio Background Advertisement

WATCH: Diddy Brings Out Kanye West At #BadBoyFamilyReunionTour

The mogul embarked on the Bad Boy Reunion Tour opening in Chicago last week where he brought out Chance The Rapper, and on this stop in New York after introducing Yeezy as his role model, he had the lights dimmed out and Yeezus appeared like an angel in all white. Fitting.

You never know who's gonna show up to the #BadBoyFamilyReunionTour!! S/O #KanyeWest!! Get tix at! 📽 @RevoltTV Tuesday Sept 6th Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thursday Sep 8th Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat Sept 10 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Sunday Sept 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Wednesday Sept 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Arena Thurs Sept 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center Saturday Sept 17 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena Tues Sept 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Thurs Sept 22 Washington D.C. Verizon Center Friday Sept 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat September 24 Boston, MA TD Garden Sunday Sept 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Friday Sept 30th Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Sat Oct 1st Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Tuesday Oct 4th Los Angeles, CA The Forum

A video posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

Yeezy performed "Father Stretch My Hands part I" taken from The Life of Pablo album. Listen to the crowd!