Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


Tracklist For @2chainz Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Revealed

Tity Boi has made the album available for pre-order along with a free new song, 4AM featuring Travis Scott. The June 16 drop is looking like a star studded affair with features from Drake, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Migos and Monica. Yeyi!

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (feat. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (feat. Pharrell)
16. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)

It's gonna be a show okay?

Preview 4AM over here and cop it on iTunes with your pre-order: