Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


Peep @KhuliChana #OneSource Album Tracklist x Upcoming Single

We've seen that King K has been working on a massive Afrikan collaboration album titled One Source as part of Absolut's campaign. He dropped that fire title track music video a few weeks back, and we are still besides ourself till this day at how magnificent those visuals are. But there's more, the next single to drop off the EP is another collaboration with Nigerian dancehall king Patoranking. Success is set to drop next month along with some of the tracks off the EP until such time as the whole album is available by next year February. SHOOT! Now yo'll know how much I love Afrikan artists right? So I'm done with myself right now!

Peep the tracklist:
01. One Source (ft. KayGizm, Victoria Kimani and Sarkodie)
02. All hail (ft MDB and Cassper Nyovest)
03. Love still (ft Victoria Kimani)
04. Success (ft Patoranking)
05. Kapunta (ft Zeal of VVIP, Tubazacks and KayGizm)
06. Two step (ft. KayGizm, MDB and APU)
07. Shots
08. Moteng (ft. Stone Bwoy and KayGizm)
09. Tlekeke (ft. Shareen & Dj Buckz)

Watch One Source while we wait for Success to arrive: