Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


NEWS: Joe Budden Drops Album Cover x Tracklist

Joe Budden's 11 track album Rage & The Machine is set to drop 21st October 2016 and while we wait, he has revealed a dope prayer pose cover and a tracklist showing features from Joell Ortiz, Tory Lanez, Fabolous and Emanny to name a few. OCTOBER IS TOO FAR!

1.) “Three” (co-produced by Illmind)
2.) “Uncle Joe”
3.) “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz
4.) “By Law” f/ Jazzy
5.) “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6.) “Forget”
7.) “I Gotta Ask” (co-produced by Illmind)
8.) “Time For Work” f/ Emanny
9.) “Wrong One”
10.) “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe
11.) “Idols”