Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


LISTEN: @ThisIsSoloSA Talks #DreamsBPlenty Album

Last night Solo held a private listening session with some lucky few and we got to listen to what the 17 track album has in store for you. The concept of the album is pretty dope but he explains all that. Wish we could give a review but you're just gonna have to cop the album when it drops on the 16th.

Have a listen!

Here's the track list by the way:
1. Still Running Late
2. Benchwarmers ft Kabomo
3. How Cool Is This Love ft Ziyon
4. Overtime
5. 30 000 Ft
6. Stripes ft Buks
7. Poster Child
8. First Drafts ft Elo
9. Ball & Chain ft Lily Million
10. Frequent Flyer
11. One Way Ticket ft Spoek Mathambo
12. Not Vogue
13. First Class Etiquette
14. A Safer High ft Phila Madlingozi
15. Jubilee noLigaMo
16. Airstrip Lights
17. Dreams Be Plenty