Slikour onLife

Urban Culture and Music


Gucci Mane Drops "Everybody Lookin" Tracklist

Everybody Lookin will be Gucci Mane's first studio album since his prison release. The LP is set for 22 July release date with notable features in Kanye West and Young Thug...

  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back On Road
  4. Waybach
  5. P*y Print (feat. Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest N** In The Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least a M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)